About

Hotrain, the nursery for Rottweilers, was registered in the International Cynological Federation in 2000. Its founder and owner is Larisa Mikhailovna Kleinbok, a professional expert in breeding selections and an expert at FCI. Here's how she talks about the idea of creating a nursery: “I've loved dogs since childhood. For the first time the Rottweilers in my life appeared in 1989. Then I saw them in Hungary, and I observed that their exterior was very different from the exteriors of dogs bred in Russia. I brought back a bitch and a dog who were very attractive and strong. Since then, breeding Rottweilers has become my vocation.”

Rottweiler is a highly active and powerful dog with a stamina, besides, it is very attractive, so that everybody would love it. The owner has to be extremely patient to get obedience from his pet, but daily training will be rewarded, since the breed has a high ability to learn. Rottweilers are excellent friends with children and they are very attentive animals.

Despite the fact that the nursery was officially opened in 2000, the history of its creation began much earlier. In 1989, Larisa Mikhailovna brought to Ekaterinburg the pedigree male Senteshi Phantom Mister and his “girlfriend” YaksiDaksi (father of Harrass). In 1997, Kleinbok bought the great-granddaughter of Harrass — Domino Maxim. Around the same time, she bought the son and daughter of the famous Rick V. Burgthann named Athos and Anka Farbenhaus. That was the beginning of the nursery Hotrain.

Why buy from us

At present, we sell 20-40 elite animals a year. Our own dogs (we have 19 of them) take part in prestigious exhibitions in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other countries. They always come back with medals. In addition to breeding Rottweiler puppies, our nursery provides assistance to their owners, which is as follows:

  • bringing up puppies until they grow up;
  • bringing up adult animals;
  • general course of training;
  • BH — social adaptation of the animal and obtaining skills of behavior in the urban environment;
  • exhibition training;
  • provision of veterinary assistance and specialist advice;
  • assistance in breeding and exhibition growth.

Our awards

High awards and titles for our pets are rather a regularity than a randomness. Dogs constantly participate in ex-exhibitions of different significance. They win competitions in various types of training. Here are just a few of the titles that marked the dogs of the nursery Hotrain:

  • Champion of Russia
  • Junior Champion of Russia
  • Champion of Kazakhstan
  • Champion of Ukraine
  • Champion of Armenia
  • Champion of the RСF (Russian Cynological Federation).
  • NCB Champion (National Club of Breed)
  • Interchampion.

19.11.2017 Hotrein R-litter
Father: Olburd Salivan
Mother: HOTREIN ARIZONA

rottweiler pupies for sale!

More
Rottweiler and child
More
11.10.2017 Puppies in kennel! P-litter
Father: ARMANO BLACK ALLUSION
Mother: Shtazi iz Bojkogo Doma

Great news in the kennel Hotrein!
11.10.2017 were born puppies P-litter
f. Armano Black Allusion (Best Produser Lex v Hause Edelstein + Mult Ch Elly Black Allusion)
m. Shtazi s Boikogo Doma (Zhullian s Berega Turi – Dinastia Ugri Harleta)

Pedegree  http://www.rottweiler-info.ru/dog.php?screen=1&id=155486&ifid=1 

More
Useful links
More
Вверх

О питомнике

Питомник для ротвейлеров «Хотрейн» был зарегистрирован в Международной Кинологической Федерации в 2000 году. Его основателем и владельцем является Лариса Михайловна Клейнбок – профессиональный специалист по проведению племенных отборов и эксперт FCI. Вот как она говорит об идее создать питомник: «Собак я люблю с детства. Впервые ротвейлеры в моей жизни появились в 1989 году. Тогда я увидела их в Венгрии, и от моего взгляда не ускользнул факт, что их экстерьер очень отличается от экстерьера собак, выведенных в России. Я привезла на родину суку и кобеля с замечательными физическими данными. С тех пор разведение ротвейлеров стало делом всей моей жизни».

Ротвейлер отличается высокой активностью, выносливостью, мощью и внешней привлекательностью, то есть его нельзя не любить. Чтобы добиться от своего питомца беспрекословного послушания, владельцу потребуется большое терпение, но ежедневные тренировки будут вознаграждены, поскольку для породы свойственна высокая способность к обучению. Ротвейлеры отлично дружат с детьми, это очень внимательные животные.

Несмотря на то, что официально питомник был открыт в 2000 году, история его создания началась значительно раньше. В 1989 году Лариса Михайловна привезла в Екатеринбург племенного кобеля Szentesi Fantom Mister и cуку ЯксиДакси (отец Harras vom Steinkopf). В 1997 Клейнбок купила правнучку Харрраса – Домино Максима. Примерно в то же время она приобрела сына и дочь знаменитого Rick V. Burgthann – Atos и Anka vom Farbenhaus. Фактически тогда и начал свое существование питомник «Хотрейн».

Почему покупают у нас

Сегодня в год мы продаем 20-40 элитных животных. Наши собственные собаки (их у нас 19) участвуют в больших выставках РФ, Украины, Казахстана и других стран, откуда неизменно возвращаются с медалями. Помимо разведения щенков породы ротвейлер наш питомник занимается оказанием помощи их владельцам, которая заключается в следующем:

  • содержание щенков до подросшего состояния;
  • содержание взрослых животных;
  • общий курс дрессуры;
  • ВН – социальная адаптация животного и получение навыков поведения в городской среде;
  • выставочный тренинг;
  • оказание ветеринарной помощи и консультации специалистов;
  • помощь в племенном и выставочном росте.

Наши награды

Высокие награды и титулы для наших воспитанников являются скорее закономерностью, чем случайностью. Животные постоянно участвуют в экстерьерных выставках разной значимости, побеждают в соревнованиях по разным видам дрессировки. Вот лишь часть титулов, которыми были отмечены собаки питомника «Хотрейн»:

  • Чемпион России.
  • Юный Чемпион России.
  • Чемпион Казахстана.
  • Чемпион Украины.
  • Чемпион Армении.
  • Чемпион РКФ.
  • Юный Чемпион НКП (Национальный Клуб Породы).
  • Чемпион НКП (Национальный Клуб Породы).
  • Интерчемпион.

Покупка щенка ротвейлера: на что обратить внимание?

Подробнее
19.11.2017 Открыто резервирование! Хотрейн Р-помет
Отец: ОЛЬБУРД САЛИВАН
Мать: ХОТРЕЙН АРИЗОНА

4 кобеля и 4 суки

Подробнее
Ротвейлеры и дети

Подробнее
11.10.2017 Щенки ротвейлера на продажу! ХОТРЕЙН П-ПОМЕТ
Отец: ARMANO BLACK ALLUSION
Мать: ШТАЗИ ИЗ БОЙКОГО ДОМА

Продаются щенки ротвейлеров, Екатеринубрг!

Четыре мальчика и две девочки!

Подробнее
Полезные ссылки

Подробнее
Вверх