Feeding

All dogs receive food produced by ROYAL CANIN, which is known to be an expert of healthy food for dogs and cats. These are meat pads, which contain all the necessary components selected in accordance with the age of the animal.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER

Is designed for pregnant female dogs and puppies at age from 3 weeks to 3 months. This food contains an exclusive combination of nutrients present in the mother's milk, reinforced with additional substances that actively promote safety of digestion and strengthen puppies’ natural immunity.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

This is a perfectly balanced diet for young dogs from 3 to 7 months, which not only meets all their needs, but also ensures the proper growth and development of future champions. The ration provides nutrient requirements for giant dog puppies’ initial stage of growth and prevents gaining excess weight, due to the adapted content of energy. Calcium and phosphorus in the formula ensure the correct formation of puppies’ bones and joints.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

It is food for dogs of large breeds from 7 months. Adapted combination of protein and L-carnitine ensures the right growth of muscles in puppies of very large dogs during their second growth phase. The combination of antioxidants and mannooligosaccharides supports the immunity of young animals.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT ADULT

It is designed for adult Rottweilers at age from one and a half to seven years. The composition of the food ensures optimal digestibility due to a unique formula containing high-quality proteins and fibers. Taurine, as a component of the formula, positively affects functioning of the cardiovascular system of an adult animal.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN MAXI ADULT 5+

The food includes protein-rich poultry meat. Cereals contained in the formula ensure supply of fibers necessary for normal functioning of the intestine. The well-balanced combination of calcium, selenium, iron, iodine and antioxidants favorably affects the dog’s skeleton structure.

Learn more
Вверх

Кормление

Все собаки получают корм компании ROYAL CANIN, которую называют экспертом здоровой пищи для собак и кошек. Это мясные подушечки, в которых есть все необходимое в соответствии с возрастом животного.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER

Для ожидающих потомство сук и щенков с 3-х недель до 3-х месяцев. В этом корме содержится эксклюзивная комбинация питательных веществ, имеющихся в молоке матери, усиленная дополнительными веществами, которые активно способствуют безопасности пищеварения и укрепляют естественный иммунитет щенков.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

Это идеально сбалансированное питание для юных собак от 3-х до 7-ми месяцев, которое не только отвечает всем их потребностям, но и обеспечивает правильный рост и развитие будущих чемпионов. Рацион обеспечивает потребности в питательных веществах на первоначальном этапе роста щенков гигантских собак и предотвращает набор лишнего веса, благодаря адаптированному содержанию энергии, а входящие в состав кальций и фосфор поддерживают правильное формирование костей и суставов щенков.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

Корм для собак больших пород от 7-ми мес. до полуторагодовалого возраста. Адаптированное содержание белка и L-карнитина обеспечивают правильный набор мышечной массы щенков собак очень крупных размеров во второй фазе роста, а комплекс антиоксидантов и манноолигосахаридов поддерживают иммунитет молодых животных.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT ADULT

Для взрослых ротвейлеров с полутора до 7-ми лет. Состав кормапозволяет обеспечить оптимальную перевариваемость благодаря уникальной формуле, содержащей высококачественные белки и клетчатку. Таурин в составе корма положительно влияет на работу сердечносудистой системы взрослого животного.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN MAXI ADULT 5+

В состав корма входит богатое белком мясо домашней птицы. Злаки, содержащиесяв рационе корма, обеспечивают поступление клетчатки для нормальной работы кишечника. Комплекс минералов кальция, селена, железа, йода и антиоксидантов благотворно сказываются на костном скелете собаки. 

Подробнее
Вверх